Amanda Cândido Ferreira

amanda.ferreira@bastostigre.adv.br


Arthur Eduardo Gomes Araujo

arthur.eduardo@bastostigre.adv.br


Bernardo Hirata Felga

bernardo.felga@bastostigre.adv.br


Bruno Falcão Gastão

bruno.falcao@bastostigre.adv.br


Fabrícia de Barros Bomfim

fabricia.bomfim@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Rodrigues Pereira

felipe.pereira@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Romão de Paiva

felipe.romao@bastostigre.adv.br


Jéssica Paranhos Nicolich

jessica.nicolich@bastostigre.adv.br


Juliana dos Santos Pereira

juliana.pereira@bastostigre.adv.br


Kawan Nattan Moreira Marinho

kawan.marinho@bastostigre.adv.br


Maria Gentil Gonçalves da Rocha

maria.gentil@bastostigre.adv.br


Maria Victória Barreiros Roggiero

victoria@bastoastigre.adv.br


Mariana Porto Andrade

mariana.andrade@bastostigre.adv.br


Mayara de Souza Ramos Mendes

mayara.mendes@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Aires Pereira

pedro.aires@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Araújo Aronovich

pedro.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Priscila Lopes

priscila.lopes@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Silva dos Santos

rafael.silva@bastostigre.adv.br


Talita de Pedro Rossini

talita.rossini@bastostigre.adv.br


Victor Campos Gomes

victor.campos@bastostigre.adv.br


Tamanho da Fonte

Rio de Janeiro
Av. Rio Branco, 99/9º andar - Centro
20040-004 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil
+55 21 2263 3404
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br

São Paulo
Alameda Jaú, 1754/4º andar - Jd. Paulista
01420-006 São Paulo SP Brasil
+55 11 3067 3414
saopaulo@bastostigre.adv.br

Brasília
Regus Ed. Parque Cidade Corporate
SCS B Quadra 9 Bl. C, Torre C
10º andar, sala 1001
70308-200 Brasília DF Brasil
+ 55 61 2196 7712
brasilia@bastostigre.adv.br