Amanda Cândido Ferreira

amanda.ferreira@bastostigre.adv.br


Arthur Eduardo Gomes Araujo

arthur.eduardo@bastostigre.adv.br


Basílio Rabello

basilio.rabello@bastostigre.adv.br


Bernardo Hirata Felga

bernardo.felga@bastostigre.adv.br


Bruno Falcão Gastão

bruno.falcao@bastostigre.adv.br


Carlos Cesar Pereira dos Reis

carlos.reis@bastostigre.adv.br


Fabrícia de Barros Bomfim

fabricia.bomfim@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Rodrigues Pereira

felipe.pereira@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Romão de Paiva

felipe.romao@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Rossi Pinheiro Lima

felipe.lima@bastostigre.adv.br


Flávia Castro Guaritá

flavia.guarita@bastostigre.adv.br


Jéssica Paranhos Nicolich

jessica.nicolich@bastostigre.adv.br


João Henrique Leite de Oliveira

joao.henrique@bastostigre.adv.br


Juliana dos Santos Pereira

juliana.pereira@bastostigre.adv.br


Maria Victória Barreiros Roggiero

victoria@bastoastigre.adv.br


Maximiliano Vaz de Macedo

maxmacedo@bastostigre.adv.br


Mayara de Souza Ramos Mendes

mayara.mendes@bastostigre.adv.br


Miguel Rosa Andrade Silva

miguel.rosa@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Araújo Aronovich

pedro.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Zacharias Hassan

pedro.hassan@bastostigre.adv.br


Priscila Lopes

priscila.lopes@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Bullos Copolillo Filho

rafael.filho@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Silva dos Santos

rafael.silva@bastostigre.adv.br


Tamanho da Fonte

Rio de Janeiro
Av. Rio Branco, 99/9º andar - Centro
20040-004 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil
+55 21 2263 3404
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br

São Paulo
Alameda Jaú, 1754/4º andar - Jd. Paulista
01420-006 São Paulo SP Brasil
+55 11 3067 3414
saopaulo@bastostigre.adv.br

Brasília
Ed. Parque Cidade Corporate
SCS B Quadra 9 Bl. C, Torre C
10º andar, sala 1001
70308-200 Brasília DF Brasil
+ 55 61 2196 7712
brasilia@bastostigre.adv.br

Barra da Tijuca
Av. Lucio Costa, 3800 loja 102
Edifício Savoir Vivre
22630-011 Barra da Tijuca RJ Brasil
+ 55 21 3090 9223
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br