Arthur Eduardo Gomes Araujo

arthur.eduardo@bastostigre.adv.br


Beatriz Gama dos Santos

beatriz.gama@bastostigre.adv.br


Bernardo Hirata Felga

bernardo.felga@bastostigre.adv.br


Bruna Guimarães Rodriguez

bruna.rodriguez@bastostigre.adv.br


Carolina Bonvicini de Godoi

carolina.godoi@bastostigre.adv.br


Carolina Gaudencio Campbell

carolina.campbell@bastostigre.adv.br


Fabrícia de Barros Bomfim

fabricia.bomfim@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Romão de Paiva

felipe.romao@bastostigre.adv.br


Gabriel Vieira Carvalho Pereira

gabriel.carvalho@bastostigre.adv.br


Gabriela Matera De Oliveira

gabriela.oliveira@bastostigre.adv.br


Júlia Eni Ramires

julia.ramires@bastostigre.adv.br


Lucas Antonio França de Macedo

lucas.macedo@bastostigre.adv.br


Luiza Azevedo Coelho da Rocha

luiza.rocha@bastostigre.adv.br


Mariana Breves Montes Dias

mariana.dias@bastostigre.adv.br


Maximiliano Vaz de Macedo

maxmacedo@bastostigre.adv.br


Mayara de Souza Ramos Mendes

mayara.mendes@bastostigre.adv.br


Miguel Rosa Andrade Silva

miguel.rosa@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Araújo Aronovich

pedro.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Zacharias Hassan

pedro.hassan@bastostigre.adv.br


Priscila Lopes

priscila.lopes@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Bullos Copolillo Filho

rafael.filho@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Silva dos Santos

rafael.silva@bastostigre.adv.br


Scarleth Bento de Souza

scarleth.souza@bastostigre.adv.br


Theo Johas Marques França

theo.marques@bastostigre.adv.br


Thiago Raphael de Souza Freitas

thiago.freitas@bastostigre.adv.br


Victor de Oliveira Pinheiro

victor.pinheiro@bastostigre.adv.br


Tamanho da Fonte

Rio de Janeiro
Av. Rio Branco, 99/9º andar - Centro
20040-004 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil
+55 21 2263 3404
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br

São Paulo
Alameda Jaú, 1754/4º andar - Jd. Paulista
01420-006 São Paulo SP Brasil
+55 11 3067 3414
saopaulo@bastostigre.adv.br

Brasília
Ed. Parque Cidade Corporate
SCS B Quadra 9 Bl. C, Torre C
10º andar, sala 1001
70308-200 Brasília DF Brasil
+ 55 61 2196 7712
brasilia@bastostigre.adv.br

Barra da Tijuca
Av. Lucio Costa, 3800 loja 102
Edifício Savoir Vivre
22630-011 Barra da Tijuca RJ Brasil
+ 55 21 3090 9223
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br