Ana Carolina Gomes de Araújo

ana.carolina.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Bernardo Hirata Felga

bernardo.felga@bastostigre.adv.br


Bruna Guimarães Rodriguez

bruna.rodriguez@bastostigre.adv.br


Danilo Oliveira Pontes

danilo.pontes@bastostigre.adv.br


Fabiana Curty Herculano

fabiana.herculano@bastostigre.adv.br


Fabrícia de Barros Bomfim

fabricia.bomfim@bastostigre.adv.br


Felipe Felix Brum

felipe.brum@bastostigre.adv.br


Gabriela Matera De Oliveira

gabriela.oliveira@bastostigre.adv.br


Isabella Buck Shores

isabella.shores@bastostigre.adv.br


Júlia Eni Ramires

julia.ramires@bastostigre.adv.br


Leandro Rodrigues

leandro.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Leonardo Gonçalves da Silva

leonardo.silva@bastostigre.com.br


Lucas Matheus de Amorim Bastos

lucas.amorim@bastostigre.adv.br


Luiza Lindgren Guimarães

luiza.guimaraes@bastostigre.adv.br


Mariana Breves Montes Dias

mariana.dias@bastostigre.adv.br


Mayara de Souza Ramos Mendes

mayara.mendes@bastostigre.adv.br


Mayara Gomes Araujo

mayara.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Nathalya Ferreira de Melo

nathalya.melo@bastostigre.adv.br


Nicole Castro dos Santos

nicole.santos@bastostigre.adv.br


Pedro Araújo Aronovich

pedro.araujo@bastostigre.adv.br


Rafael Silva dos Santos

rafael.silva@bastostigre.adv.br


Sarah Maria de Castro

sarah.castro@bastostigre.adv.br


Scarleth Bento de Souza

scarleth.souza@bastostigre.adv.br


Theo Johas Marques França

theo.marques@bastostigre.adv.br


Thiago Moreira Pinheiro Marques

thiago.marques@bastostigre.adv.br


Victor de Oliveira Pinheiro

victor.pinheiro@bastostigre.adv.br


Tamanho da Fonte

Rio de Janeiro
Centro
Av. Rio Branco, 99/9º andar - Centro
20040-004 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil
+55 21 2122-8400
+55 21 2263 3404
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br


Barra da Tijuca
Av. Lúcio Costa, 3800 loja 102
Edifício Savoir Vivre
22630-011 Barra da Tijuca RJ Brasil
+ 55 21 3090 9223
riodejaneiro@bastostigre.adv.br

São Paulo
Alameda Jaú, 1754/4º andar - Jd. Paulista
01420-006 São Paulo SP Brasil
+55 11 3067 3414
saopaulo@bastostigre.adv.br

Brasília
Ed. Parque Cidade Corporate
SCS B Quadra 9 Bl. C, Torre C
10º andar, sala 1001
70308-200 Brasília DF Brasil
+ 55 61 2196 7712
brasilia@bastostigre.adv.br